SEASAR is governed by a volunteer board consisting of a President, Vice-President, Treasurer, Secretary, and directors elected from among the members. 

President: DeLea Mapstone (Tasking Agency Liaison)

Vice-President: Mark Keller

Treasurer: Denise Thiessen

Secretary: Linda Fenrick

Directors: Brian Heidinger, Del Hope, Joel Keeler, Paul McKenzie, Stu Metcalfe, Josh Studer, Morgan Tory, Dan Vas


Resources are managed carefully. The Association's planned operating
expenses each year are about $18,000.


#8 - 49  Viscount Ave SW
Medicine Hat
Alberta, T1A 5G4

Contact SEASAR                     

If you are aware of a lost or missing person, please call 9-1-1